Menu

Salon-Exclusive

Beautiful hair does not come frombox dyes. The secret to it is not found in the supermarket. On the contrary, it is artfully created by hairstylists, colorists and hairdressers like you. That's why KEUNE products are made exclusively for professionals. 

This allows you to offer your customers a truly exclusive experience.

IN SELECTED HAIR SALONS WORLDWIDE

KEUNE Color Expert is an exclusive reward program for hair salons. The goal is to provide the best possible business support and help you with important business activities such as growth, development & management, in-store promotion & advertising, technical support and education.

KEUNE AMBASSADOR PROGRAM

To give our partners the personal attention they deserve, we have created the KEUNE Ambassador Program for Switzerland. It is a special support package with training, marketing and business support solutions tailored for your salon.

Menu

Salon-Exclusive

Schönes Haar kommt nicht von Haarfarben aus dem Regal. Das Geheimnis dafür findet man nicht im Supermarkt. Vielmehr wird es kunstvoll von Haarstylisten, Coloristen und Coiffeuren wie Dir geschaffen. Deshalb sind KEUNE Produkte ausschliesslich für Profis gemacht. 

So kannst Du Deinen Kunden eine wahrhaft exklusive Erfahrung bieten.

IN AUSGESUCHTEN COIFFEURGESCHÄFTEN WELTWEIT

KEUNE Color Expert ist ein exklusives Belohnungsprogramm für Coiffeurgeschäfte. Ziel ist es, den bestmöglichen Business Support zu leisten und Dir bei wichtigen Geschäftsaktivitäten wie Wachstum, Entwicklung & Management, In-Store Promotion & Werbung, technische Unterstützung und Ausbildung behilflich zu sein.

KEUNE AMBASSADOR PROGRAM

Um unseren Partnern die persönliche Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken die sie verdienen, haben wir das KEUNE Ambassador Program für die Schweiz geschaffen. Es handelt sich um ein spezielles Support-Paket mit Schulungs-, Marketing- und Business-Support-Lösungen, massgeschneidert für Deinen Salon.