Menu
SP Calming Elixir

SP Calming Elixir

CHF 34.00
"When it’s time to rebalance the health of the scalp, we look at what this special type of skin needs. Soothed irritation and gentle healing. So Pure Calming Elixir is a concentrate of revitalizing plant nectars and extracts. This makes it thicker than lotions, so you can easily massage some into the scalp and leave it in.

Organic chamomile extract calm irritation, while lavender helps the healing process. We also included organic argan oil – a vitamin A and E boost for scalp. But we didn’t forget about hair! So Pure Calming Elixir conditions and adds volume – so hair keeps on looking fabulous."

In stock

150ml
More Information
Application:
After using So Pure Calming Shampoo, towel-dry hair. Apply a few drops So Pure Calming Elixir to scalp, massage and leave in. To extend then benefits of a So Pure Calming salon treatment, use daily at home.
application:
care
clean Beauty:
paraben free, cruelty free, sulphate-free, vegan, silicone-free
Brand:
So Pure
Item number:
23264

Products of interest

SP Calming Shampoo
Stück
SP Calming Shampoo
250ml 1000ml
CHF 32.00
SP Cooling Elixir
Stück
SP Cooling Elixir
150ml
CHF 34.00
CARE Silver Savior Shampoo
Stück
CARE Silver Savior Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 9.80
CARE Satin Oil - Oil Milk
Stück
CARE Satin Oil - Oil Milk
140ml
CHF 22.00
CARE Keratin Smooth 2-Phasen Spray
Stück
CARE Keratin Smooth 2-Phasen Spray
200ml
CHF 20.90

My recently viewed items

SP Calming Elixir
SP Calming Elixir
This website uses cookies to ensure that you can use our offer to the best possible extent. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy guidelines.
We need some cookies to enable the processing of orders and the use of the customer account. These cookies cannot be deactivated if you want to use our offer.
We store data in an aggregated form about visitors and their experiences on our website for analysis purposes. We use this data to fix errors and improve the experience for all visitors. We store data about when you perform certain actions on our website in order to better understand how you use the website. We use this data to improve your experience with our website.

Menu
SP Calming Elixir

SP Calming Elixir

CHF 34.00
Wenn die Gesundheit der Kopfhaut aus dem Gleichgewicht geraten ist, müssen wir herausfinden, was der spezielle Hauttyp braucht. Besänftigt Reizungen und sorgt für milde Heilung. So Pure Calming Elixir ist ein Konzentrat aus belebenden Pflanzennektaren und -extrakten. Deshalb ist es dickflüssiger als Lotionen und kann mühelos in die Kopfhaut einmassiert werden. Nicht ausspülen.

Bio-Kamillenextrakt lindert Reizungen, während Lavendel den Heilungsprozess unterstützt. Das enthaltene Bio-Arganöl versorgt die Kopfhaut mit Vitamin A und E. Natürlich haben wir auch an die Haare gedacht! So Pure Calming Elixir pflegt und sorgt für Volumen. Das Haar sieht einfach umwerfend aus.

An Lager

150ml
Weitere Infos
Anwendung:
Nach der Anwendung von So Pure Calming Shampoo das Haar mit dem Handtuch trocknen. Einige Tropfen So Pure Calming Elixir auf die Kopfhaut auftragen, einmassieren und nicht ausspülen. Um die Wirkung der Salonbehandlung mit So Pure Calming zu verlängern, tä
Anwendung:
Pflege
Clean Beauty:
Parabenfrei, Cruelty Free, Sulfatfrei, Vegan, Silikonfrei
Marke:
So Pure
Artikelnummer:
23264

Interessante Produkte

SP Calming Shampoo
Stück
SP Calming Shampoo
250ml 1000ml
CHF 32.00
SP Cooling Elixir
Stück
SP Cooling Elixir
150ml
CHF 34.00
CARE Silver Savior Shampoo
Stück
CARE Silver Savior Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 9.80
CARE Satin Oil - Oil Milk
Stück
CARE Satin Oil - Oil Milk
140ml
CHF 22.00
SP Moroccan Argan Oil
Stück
SP Moroccan Argan Oil
45ml
CHF 39.00
CARE Curl Control Conditioner
Stück
CARE Curl Control Conditioner
80ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 9.80

Meine zuletzt angesehenen Artikel

SP Calming Elixir
SP Calming Elixir
Diese Website benutzt Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie unser Angebot im bestmöglichen Umfang nutzen können. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien.
Wir benötigen einige Cookies, um die Bearbeitung von Bestellungen und die Nutzung des Kundenkontos zu ermöglichen. Diese Cookies können nicht deaktiviert werden, wenn Sie unser Angebot nutzen möchten.
Wir speichern Daten in einer aggregierten Form über Besucher und ihre Erfahrungen auf unserer Website für Analysezwecke. Wir verwenden diese Daten, um Fehler zu beseitigen und das Erlebnis für alle Besucher zu verbessern. Wir speichern Daten darüber, wann Sie bestimmte Aktionen auf unserer Website durchführen, um besser zu verstehen, wie Sie die Website nutzen. Wir verwenden diese Daten, um Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer Website zu verbessern.