Menu

Conditioner

Conditioner by Keune - best care for your hair

Shampoo and conditioner from Keune form a perfect team when it comes to cleaning and caring for your hair. It has never looked so beautiful and healthy as after using our top products! Our secret: We use the very best high quality and natural ingredients in all our products, not just our conditioners. Without chemicals, directly from nature into your hair!

Developed by experts, our conditioner is suitable not only for women, but also for men and children. Discover in our store the best conditioners from our popular product lines So Pure, Care or Keune 1922 for men. Here you will find the optimal product for every hair type - whether dry, oily, curly or straight - we have the right conditioner for you!

What does a conditioner do?

Maybe you're wondering why you should use a conditioner in addition to your shampoo? It's simple: both products complement each other perfectly. The Keune shampoo cleanses your hair gently and thoroughly and frees it from sebum and styling residues, but also from dust or other dirt.

When you wash your hair, the cuticle of the hair opens and therefore loses protection. On the other hand, it is now receptive to nourishing substances and optimal sealing. Both come from the Keune Conditioner, which, just like the shampoo, is tailored to your hair. Revitalize your hair with Care Satin Oil Conditioner and you will see how soft and shiny it becomes. Treat it to the moisture that dull hair desperately needs and at the same time provide wonderful shine with the Care Vital Nutrition Conditioner.

This way you can nourish your hair with the conditioner, close the cuticle and seal the hair surface. This gives it better protection against styling applications with the hot straightener, hair dryer or curling iron. In addition, the hair is also better protected from sunlight. Our conditioners also ensure that hair breakage is reduced and the scalp is better supplied with blood (for example, the 1922 Refreshing Conditioner).

Conditioners with natural ingredients

Keune's hair conditioner works with natural plant ingredients that moisturize the hair and conjure up a wonderful scent through essential oils. The valuable substances that Keune processes in the conditioner include, for example, shea butter, coconut oil, palm kernel oil and palmarosa oil, and of course organic essential oils for the perfect build-up of damaged hair. Our SP Moisturizing Conditioner from the So Pure product line, for example, does just that. It is best to use it with the matching So Pure Moisturizing Shampoo (without sulfates!) to achieve even better results.

What is the best way to use the conditioner?

After shampooing with the Keune shampoo of your choice, massage one or a maximum of two walnut-sized portions of Keune Conditioner into damp hair and leave it on for two to three minutes. Then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Do you have any questions about Keune Conditioner?

If you have any questions about our conditioners or shampoos, feel free to contact us right now via our contact form. We at Keune will answer all your questions as soon as possible.

 

CARE Silver Savior Conditioner
Stück
CARE Silver Savior Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 22.90
1922 Refreshing Conditioner
Stück
1922 Refreshing Conditioner
50ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 24.50
CARE Sun Shield Conditioner
Stück
CARE Sun Shield Conditioner
80ml 250ml
CHF 19.90
CARE Satin Oil Conditioner
Stück
CARE Satin Oil Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 19.50
CARE Keratin Smooth Conditioner
Stück
CARE Keratin Smooth Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 19.50
CARE Tinta Color Conditioner
Stück
CARE Tinta Color Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 24.50
CARE Curl Control Conditioner
Stück
CARE Curl Control Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 19.50
CARE Color Brillianz Conditioner
Stück
CARE Color Brillianz Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 19.50

Menu

Conditioner

Après-shampooing de Keune - le meilleur soin pour vos cheveux

Le shampooing et l'après-shampooing Keune forment une équipe parfaite lorsqu'il s'agit de nettoyer et de prendre soin de vos cheveux. Elle n'a jamais été aussi belle et saine qu'après avoir utilisé nos meilleurs produits ! Notre secret : nous utilisons les meilleurs ingrédients naturels et de haute qualité dans tous nos produits, et pas seulement dans nos après-shampooings. Sans produits chimiques, directement de la nature dans vos cheveux !

Développés par des experts, nos après-shampooings ne conviennent pas seulement aux femmes, mais aussi aux hommes et aux enfants. Découvrez dans notre boutique les meilleurs après-shampooings de nos lignes de produits populaires So Pure, Care ou Keune 1922 pour hommes. Vous trouverez ici le produit idéal pour chaque type de cheveux - qu'ils soient secs, gras, bouclés ou raides - nous avons l'après-shampooing qu'il vous faut !

Que fait un conditionneur?

Peut-être vous demandez-vous pourquoi vous devriez utiliser un après-shampooing en plus de votre shampooing ? C'est très simple : les deux produits se complètent parfaitement. Le shampooing Keune nettoie vos cheveux en douceur et en profondeur et les libère du sébum et des résidus de coiffage, mais aussi de la poussière et autres saletés.

Lorsque vous vous lavez les cheveux, la cuticule du cheveu s'ouvre et perd sa protection. En revanche, il est maintenant réceptif aux substances de conditionnement et à une étanchéité optimale. Tous deux proviennent de l'après-shampooing Keune qui, tout comme le shampooing, est formulé pour vos cheveux. Revitalisez vos cheveux avec l'après-shampooing Care Satin Oil et vous verrez comme ils deviennent doux et brillants. Offrez aux cheveux ternes l'hydratation dont ils ont désespérément besoin tout en leur apportant une brillance exceptionnelle grâce à l'après-shampooing Care Vital Nutrition.

De cette façon, vous pouvez revitaliser vos cheveux, fermer la cuticule et sceller la surface des cheveux. Cela lui confère une meilleure protection contre les applications de coiffage avec le lisseur chaud, le sèche-cheveux ou le fer à friser. Les cheveux sont également mieux protégés des rayons du soleil. Nos après-shampooings réduisent également la casse des cheveux et améliorent la circulation sanguine du cuir chevelu (par exemple, l'après-shampooing rafraîchissant 1922).

Après-shampooings avec des ingrédients naturels

L'après-shampoing de Keune est composé d'ingrédients naturels à base de plantes qui hydratent les cheveux et leur confèrent un merveilleux parfum grâce aux huiles essentielles. Parmi les précieuses substances que Keune traite dans l'après-shampooing, on trouve par exemple le beurre de karité, l'huile de noix de coco, l'huile de palmiste et l'huile de palmarosa, ainsi que, bien sûr, des huiles organiques essentielles pour une parfaite mise en forme des cheveux stressés. Notre après-shampooing hydratant SP de la ligne de produits So Pure, par exemple, remplit cette fonction. Il est préférable de l'utiliser avec le shampooing hydratant So Pure correspondant (sans sulfates !) pour obtenir des résultats encore meilleurs.

Quelle est la meilleure façon d'utiliser l'après-shampooing?

Après avoir effectué un shampooing avec le shampooing Keune de votre choix, appliquez une ou deux portions de la taille d'une noix de l'après-shampooing Keune sur les cheveux humides et laissez agir pendant deux à trois minutes. Rincez ensuite abondamment à l'eau tiède.

Avez-vous des questions sur Conditionneur Keune?

Si vous avez des questions sur nos après-shampooings ou shampooings, vous pouvez nous contacter dès maintenant en utilisant notre formulaire de contact. Chez Keune, nous répondrons à toutes vos questions aussi rapidement que possible.

 

CARE Silver Savior Conditioner
Stück
CARE Silver Savior Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 22.90
1922 Refreshing Conditioner
Stück
1922 Refreshing Conditioner
50ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 24.50
CARE Sun Shield Conditioner
Stück
CARE Sun Shield Conditioner
80ml 250ml
CHF 19.90
CARE Satin Oil Conditioner
Stück
CARE Satin Oil Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 19.50
CARE Keratin Smooth Conditioner
Stück
CARE Keratin Smooth Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 19.50
CARE Tinta Color Conditioner
Stück
CARE Tinta Color Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 24.50
CARE Curl Control Conditioner
Stück
CARE Curl Control Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 19.50
CARE Color Brillianz Conditioner
Stück
CARE Color Brillianz Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 19.50