Menu

Shampoo

SHAMPOO
SHAMPOO FROM KEUNE - QUALITY FOR EVERY HAIR
All of Keune's products, not just the popular shampoos, are high quality and made with the best and most beneficial ingredients. Unlike some other manufacturers, Keune offers conditioning, cleansing and styling products that are virtually chemical-free - including even purely vegan items, such as vegan beard care.

All product lines, such as So Pure, Care or Keune 1922 for men, include shampoo and conditioner and offer the right cleansing and care for straight, curly, brittle, dry or oily hair. We guarantee to have the right products for your hair!

Why does Keune renounce chemicals in its hair shampoo?
Customers expect many things from a shampoo. Your hair should not only become clean, but also easy to comb or retain its color as long as possible. Your curls should remain supple and dry hair should recover. These are many wishes at once! For this reason, conventional manufacturers use not only water and washing-active substances (surfactants), but also many other helpful ingredients that provide smoothness, shine or even a beguiling fragrance and stunning shine.

But not everyone can tolerate this shampoo, as some ingredients can irritate and even damage hair or scalp. Some ingredients in the shampoo can also trigger allergies or cause skin problems, even cancer. Therefore, Keune relies on perfectly balanced natural ingredients in the shampoo, which nevertheless care for your curls (Care Curl Control Shampoo), maintain your color (Care Color Brilliance Shampoo) or provide more volume (Care Abolute Volume Shampoo).

Shampoo with natural ingredients
Our shampoo contains no ingredients such as silicones, parabens, microplastics or polyethylene glycol and instead pampers your hair with natural and fragrant healthy plant-based ingredients. For example, we use the nourishing substances of sunflower seed extract, palm kernel oil or even coconut oil, organic argan oil or shea butter. Discover the ideal shampoo for every hair in our three product lines!

Perfect hair with Keune shampoo and the right care
In addition to shampoo from Keune, you should also follow some tips when washing. The frequency of hair washing should be around three times a week, depending on the type of hair, sometimes it is even enough to use only a dry shampoo in between for dry hair.

Use shampoos that are suitable for your hair type and contain as few chemicals as possible, which is absolutely guaranteed with Keune Shampoo. Shampoo your hair with a small amount of shampoo and rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water, followed by another cold rinse to close the hair cuticles.

Then carefully wring out the hair and let it pre-dry in a towel. Then blow-dry not too hot and use suitable styling products. Our tip: Protect hair from heat and hair breakage with our Style Hot Iron Spray before blow-drying or straightening.

Do you have any questions about Keune Shampoo?
If you as a professional or private customer still have a question about our shampoos or any other product, please feel free to contact us via our contact form. We at Keune will get back to you as soon as possible and explain everything you want to know.

1922 Essential Shampoo
Stück
1922 Essential Shampoo
50ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 21.50
New
CARE Blonde Savior Shampoo
Stück
CARE Blonde Savior Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 9.80
CARE Satin Oil Shampoo
Stück
CARE Satin Oil Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
CARE Keratin Smooth Shampoo
Stück
CARE Keratin Smooth Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
CARE Tinta Color Shampoo
Stück
CARE Tinta Color Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 24.00
SP Color Care Shampoo
Stück
SP Color Care Shampoo
250ml 1000ml
CHF 32.00
CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
Stück
CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
1922 Deep-Cleansing Shampoo
Stück
1922 Deep-Cleansing Shampoo
50ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 21.50

My recently viewed items

This website uses cookies to ensure that you can use our offer to the best possible extent. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy guidelines.
We need some cookies to enable the processing of orders and the use of the customer account. These cookies cannot be deactivated if you want to use our offer.
We store data in an aggregated form about visitors and their experiences on our website for analysis purposes. We use this data to fix errors and improve the experience for all visitors. We store data about when you perform certain actions on our website in order to better understand how you use the website. We use this data to improve your experience with our website.

Menu

Shampooing

Shampooing de Keune - La qualité pour tous les cheveux

Tous les produits Keune, et pas seulement les shampooings populaires, sont de haute qualité et fabriqués à partir des ingrédients les meilleurs et les plus bénéfiques. Contrairement à d'autres fabricants, Keune propose des produits de soin, de nettoyage et de coiffage pratiquement exempts de produits chimiques, y compris des articles purement végétaliens, comme le soin végétalien pour la barbe.

Toutes les lignes de produits, telles que So Pure, Care ou Keune 1922 pour hommes, comprennent un shampooing et un après-shampooing et offrent un nettoyage et un soin adaptés aux cheveux raides, frisés, cassants, secs ou gras. Nous sommes sûrs d'avoir les bons produits pour vos cheveux !

Pourquoi Keune n'utilise-t-il pas de produits chimiques dans ses shampooings pour cheveux ?

Les clients attendent beaucoup d'un shampooing. Vos cheveux doivent non seulement devenir propres, mais aussi être faciles à coiffer ou conserver leur couleur le plus longtemps possible. Vos boucles devraient rester lisses et les cheveux secs devraient se rétablir. C'est beaucoup de souhaits en même temps ! C'est pourquoi les fabricants traditionnels utilisent non seulement de l'eau et des substances actives pour le lavage (tensioactifs), mais aussi de nombreux autres ingrédients utiles qui apportent souplesse, brillance ou même un parfum séduisant et un éclat époustouflant.

Mais tout le monde ne peut pas tolérer ce shampooing, car certains ingrédients peuvent irriter, voire endommager les cheveux ou le cuir chevelu. Certains ingrédients du shampooing peuvent également déclencher des allergies ou provoquer des problèmes de peau, voire des cancers. C'est pourquoi Keune utilise des ingrédients naturels parfaitement équilibrés dans ses shampooings, qui soignent néanmoins vos boucles (Care Curl Control Shampoo), préservent votre couleur (Care Color Brilliance Shampoo) ou apportent plus de volume (Care Abolute Volume Shampoo).

Shampooing avec des ingrédients naturels

Notre shampoing ne contient pas d'ingrédients tels que des silicones, des parabènes, des microplastiques ou du polyéthylène glycol. Au lieu de cela, nous choyons vos cheveux avec des ingrédients naturels et parfumés, à base de plantes saines. Nous utilisons par exemple les substances nourrissantes que sont l'extrait de graines de tournesol, l'huile de palmiste ou encore l'huile de noix de coco, l'huile d'argan biologique ou le beurre de karité. Découvrez le shampooing idéal pour chaque cheveu dans nos trois lignes de produits !

Des cheveux parfaits avec le shampooing Keune et les soins appropriés

Outre le shampooing de Keune, vous devez également suivre quelques conseils lorsque vous vous lavez les cheveux. La fréquence des shampooings doit être d'environ trois fois par semaine, en fonction de votre type de cheveux. Parfois, il suffit même d'utiliser un shampooing sec entre les deux pour les cheveux secs.

Utilisez des shampooings adaptés à votre type de cheveux et contenant le moins de produits chimiques possible, ce qui est absolument garanti avec le shampooing Keune. Shampouinez vos cheveux avec une petite quantité de shampooing et rincez-les soigneusement à l'eau tiède, suivie d'un autre rinçage à l'eau froide pour refermer les cuticules des cheveux.

Ensuite, essorez soigneusement les cheveux et laissez-les pré-sécher dans une serviette. Ne faites pas un brushing trop chaud et utilisez des produits de coiffage adaptés. Notre conseil : protégez vos cheveux de la chaleur et des cassures avant de les sécher ou de les lisser avec notre spray pour fer chaud Style.

Avez-vous des questions sur Shampooing Keune ?

Si vous êtes un client professionnel ou privé et que vous avez des questions sur nos shampooings ou tout autre produit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter en utilisant notre formulaire de contact. L'équipe de Keune vous répondra dans les plus brefs délais et vous expliquera tout ce que vous souhaitez savoir.

 

1922 Essential Shampoo
Stück
1922 Essential Shampoo
50ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 21.50
Nouveau
CARE Blonde Savior Shampoo
Stück
CARE Blonde Savior Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 9.80
CARE Satin Oil Shampoo
Stück
CARE Satin Oil Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
CARE Keratin Smooth Shampoo
Stück
CARE Keratin Smooth Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
CARE Tinta Color Shampoo
Stück
CARE Tinta Color Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 24.00
SP Color Care Shampoo
Stück
SP Color Care Shampoo
250ml 1000ml
CHF 32.00
CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
Stück
CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
1922 Deep-Cleansing Shampoo
Stück
1922 Deep-Cleansing Shampoo
50ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 21.50

Mes articles récemment consultés

Ce site Web utilise des cookies pour vous permettre d'utiliser au mieux notre offre. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans nos directives sur la protection des données.
Nous avons besoin de cookies pour permettre le traitement des commandes et l'utilisation du compte client. Ces cookies ne peuvent pas être désactivés si vous souhaitez utiliser notre offre.
Nous stockons des données sous une forme agrégée sur les visiteurs et leurs expériences sur notre site Web à des fins d'analyse. Nous utilisons ces données pour corriger les erreurs et améliorer l'expérience de tous les visiteurs. Nous stockons des données sur le moment où vous effectuez certaines actions sur notre site Web afin de mieux comprendre comment vous utilisez le site Web. Nous utilisons ces données pour améliorer votre expérience avec notre site Web.