Menu

New products

 

Our top lines

Best sellers

CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
Stück
CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
CARE Silver Savior Shampoo
Stück
CARE Silver Savior Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 21.90
CARE Vital Nutrition Conditioner
Stück
CARE Vital Nutrition Conditioner
80ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 20.90
CARE Color Brillianz Shampoo
Stück
CARE Color Brillianz Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
CARE Keratin Smooth 2-Phasen Spray
Stück
CARE Keratin Smooth 2-Phasen Spray
200ml
CHF 20.90
CARE Keratin Smooth Conditioner
Stück
CARE Keratin Smooth Conditioner
80ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 20.90
CARE Keratin Smooth Shampoo
Stück
CARE Keratin Smooth Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
Style Power Paste
Stück
Style Power Paste
50ml 150ml
CHF 20.90

 

Products for the summer

Our must haves for your beach bag. With a sun protection factor of "8", you'll protect your hair and give it intense moisture. Our Must haves form a moisture barrier around each hair strand, so your hair doesn't get dehydrated in the sun.

Curl products

Beautiful, shiny curls feel especially good with the right care, they underline your attractiveness and self-confidence. With KEUNE curl products of the highest quality, you do your hair and yourself a favor.

ITCHY SCALP

To The Blog

SYMPTOMS, CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS
Scalp itching is one of the most common itching diseases. Everyone knows this unpleasant feeling when there is itching at the roots of the scalp and the cause cannot be immediately determined. Itchy scalp can be an indication of skin fungus, allergies, hormonal changes, lice, mites or skin diseases such as psoriasis. 

DANDRUFF ON THE SCALP

To The Blog

SYMPTOMS, CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS
Dandruff is a normal scalp problem, affecting about half of all adults.
of adults are affected. The degree of distress is particularly high because those affected cannot hide the problem. Therefore, it is important to understand the reasons for dandruff in order to then have the possibility to control the side effects.

DRY SCALP

To The Blog

SYMPTOMS, CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS
Dry scalp (also called seborrheic dermatitis) is an inflammatory skin condition that causes red, itchy and flaky patches of skin. Dry scalp can occur on the face or scalp. Dry scalp can be caused by several factors that vary from person to person.

Keune You

To The Blog

81% of women have multiple hair problems. Only 26% of women can find a universal hair care product that meets their needs. That's where Keune You comes in. Products that your hairdresser can customize for each hair problem

 


 

Discover KEUNE Haircosmetics

KEUNE Haircosmetics is your contact when it comes to purchasing professional hair care products. You have high demands and are only satisfied with the best performance? Then you've come to the right place, because we understand our craft and are constantly developing our products. For almost a century now, we have been doing our best to offer you a unique product experience with every single one of our selected products. As a family business, personal ties to our customers are also very important to us. Because only those who build a relationship based on partnership can optimally serve the needs of their customers. We at KEUNE Haircosmetics stand with our name for first-class hair care products and comprehensive and individual advice for our customers! Dive into the colorful world of KEUNE Haircosmetics.

KEUNE Haircosmetics: We support your hairdressing salon

We at KEUNE Haircosmetics want to support our customers in running their hair salon in the best possible way. That's why, in addition to professional hair care products, we also offer further training, individual marketing and business advice to our customers.

With the KEUNE Salonfinder on our website you can find all salons in Switzerland that already use KEUNE Haircosmetics products on a daily basis. Become a member of our KEUNE family and expand your customer base. Let us convince you and pamper your customers in the future with our first-class KEUNE products. Together we can shape the successful future of your hair salon!

The latest trend hairstyles - always up-to-date with KEUNE Haircosmetics

Which new hairstyle suits me? Which hair care supports my curls? Such and many more questions about hair reach us every day. That's why we have integrated a new section on our homepage, which we call Inspirations. Our future-oriented work allows us to recognize the trends of tomorrow, which we naturally want to pass on to you.

Whether it's the new trend hairstyle for women and men or new innovative hair care products, with us you always get the news first. In addition, we give many tips and tricks for easy re-styling of hairstyles or for the correct application of new products. Take a look for yourself and let KEUNE Haircosmetics inspire you!

KEUNE Haircosmetics - also active on social media

KEUNE Haircosmetics is of course also represented on all popular social media platforms. There you can get additional information and many more impressions about us.

Get in touch with us

We have aroused your interest, you have further questions or would like to get an idea of our first-class care and styling products? Do not hesitate and contact us without any obligation. We look forward to meeting you - your KEUNE Haircosmetics team.

My recently viewed items

This website uses cookies to ensure that you can use our offer to the best possible extent. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy guidelines.
We need some cookies to enable the processing of orders and the use of the customer account. These cookies cannot be deactivated if you want to use our offer.
We store data in an aggregated form about visitors and their experiences on our website for analysis purposes. We use this data to fix errors and improve the experience for all visitors. We store data about when you perform certain actions on our website in order to better understand how you use the website. We use this data to improve your experience with our website.

Menu

Nouveautés

Nouveau
-18%
niwa Styler black
Stück
niwa Styler black
Stk.
CHF 225.00 CHF 185.00
Nouveau
CARE Blonde Savior Treatment
Stück
CARE Blonde Savior Treatment
130ml
CHF 24.80
Nouveau
CARE Blonde Savior Mask
Stück
CARE Blonde Savior Mask
200ml
CHF 32.00
Nouveau
CARE Blonde Savior Shampoo
Stück
CARE Blonde Savior Shampoo
300ml
CHF 22.90
Nouveau
CARE Lumi Coat Supreme Cream
Stück
CARE Lumi Coat Supreme Cream
95ml
CHF 32.00
Nouveau
KEUNE Hoodie 2.0
Stück
KEUNE Hoodie 2.0
L M S XL XXL
CHF 84.00
Nouveau
Keune Hairclips carbon (6pcs)
Stück
Keune Hairclips carbon (6pcs)
Stk.
CHF 12.90

 

Nos meilleures lignes

Meilleures ventes

CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
Stück
CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
CARE Silver Savior Shampoo
Stück
CARE Silver Savior Shampoo
300ml 1000ml
CHF 21.90
Style Power Paste
Stück
Style Power Paste
150ml
CHF 20.90
Style Freestyle Spray
Stück
Style Freestyle Spray
300ml 500ml
CHF 19.90
CARE Vital Nutrition Conditioner
Stück
CARE Vital Nutrition Conditioner
250ml 1000ml
CHF 20.90
CARE Keratin Smooth Shampoo
Stück
CARE Keratin Smooth Shampoo
300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90
Style Strong Mousse
Stück
Style Strong Mousse
200ml 500ml
CHF 19.90
CARE Color Brillianz Shampoo
Stück
CARE Color Brillianz Shampoo
300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90

 

Produits pour l'été

Nos Must haves pour ton sac de plage. Avec un facteur de protection solaire "8", tu protèges tes cheveux et leur apportes une hydratation intense. Nos Must haves forment une barrière qui retient l'humidité autour de chaque mèche, ce qui évite que tes cheveux ne se déshydratent au soleil.

Produits pour les boucles  

Les belles boucles brillantes se sentent particulièrement bien avec de bons soins et soulignent ton attractivité ainsi que ta confiance en toi. Avec les produits pour boucles KEUNE de la plus haute qualité, tu fais une faveur à tes cheveux et à toi-même.

 

DÉMANGEAISONS DU CUIR CHEVELU

Au Blog

SYMPTÔMES, CAUSES ET SOLUTIONS
Les démangeaisons du cuir chevelu font partie des affections prurigineuses les plus courantes. Tout le monde connaît cette sensation désagréable de démangeaisons à la racine des cheveux et dont la cause ne peut pas être déterminée immédiatement. Les démangeaisons du cuir chevelu peuvent être le signe de mycoses cutanées, d'allergies, de changements hormonaux, de poux, d'acariens ou de maladies de la peau comme le psoriasis. 

LES PELLICULES SUR LE CUIR CHEVELU

Au Blog

SYMPTÔMES, CAUSES ET SOLUTIONS
Les pellicules sont un problème tout à fait normal du cuir chevelu, environ la moitié des personnes
des adultes en sont affectés. Le degré de gravité est particulièrement élevé, car les personnes concernées ne peuvent pas dissimuler le problème. Il est donc important de comprendre les raisons de la formation de pellicules pour avoir ensuite la possibilité de contrôler les effets secondaires.

CUIR CHEVELU SEC

Au Blog

SYMPTÔMES, CAUSES ET SOLUTIONS
Le cuir chevelu sec (également appelé dermatite séborrhéique) est une maladie inflammatoire de la peau qui provoque des plaques rouges, des démangeaisons et des squames. La sécheresse du cuir chevelu peut apparaître sur le visage ou sur le cuir chevelu. La sécheresse du cuir chevelu peut être causée par différents facteurs qui varient d'une personne à l'autre.

Keune You

Au Blog

81 % des femmes ont plusieurs problèmes capillaires. Seules 26 % d'entre elles trouvent un produit capillaire universel qui répond à leurs besoins. C'est là que Keune You entre en jeu. Des produits que ton coiffeur peut personnaliser en fonction de chaque problème capillaire.

 


 

Découvre KEUNE Haircosmetics

KEUNE Haircosmetics est ton interlocuteur lorsqu'il s'agit d'acheter des produits de soins capillaires professionnels. Tu as des exigences élevées et tu ne te satisfais que de la meilleure prestation ? Alors tu es à la bonne adresse, car nous connaissons notre métier et développons constamment nos produits. Depuis près d'un siècle, nous faisons de notre mieux pour t'offrir une expérience unique avec chacun des produits que nous avons sélectionnés. En tant qu'entreprise familiale, les liens personnels avec nos clients sont très importants pour nous. En effet, ce n'est qu'en établissant une relation de partenariat que l'on peut répondre de manière optimale aux besoins de ses clients. Chez KEUNE Haircosmetics, notre nom est synonyme de produits de soins capillaires de première qualité et de conseils complets et personnalisés pour nos clients ! Plonge toi aussi dans le monde coloré de KEUNE Haircosmetics.

KEUNE Haircosmetics : nous soutenons ton salon de coiffure

Chez KEUNE Haircosmetics, nous souhaitons soutenir au mieux nos clients dans la gestion de leur salon de coiffure. C'est pourquoi nous proposons, outre des produits de soins capillaires professionnels, des formations continues, un marketing personnalisé et des conseils commerciaux à nos clients.

Le localisateur de salons KEUNE sur notre site Internet permet de trouver tous les salons en Suisse qui utilisent déjà les produits KEUNE Haircosmetics au quotidien. Deviens toi aussi membre de notre famille KEUNE et élargis ta clientèle. Laisse-toi convaincre et choie tes clients à l'avenir avec nos produits KEUNE de première qualité. Ensemble, nous construisons l'avenir de ton salon de coiffure !

Les dernières coiffures tendance - toujours à la pointe avec KEUNE Haircosmetics

Quelle nouvelle coiffure me convient le mieux ? Quels sont les soins capillaires qui soutiennent mes boucles ? De telles questions et bien d'autres encore sur le thème des cheveux nous parviennent quotidiennement. C'est pourquoi nous avons intégré une nouvelle rubrique sur notre site Internet, que nous appelons Inspirations. Notre travail orienté vers l'avenir nous permet d'identifier les tendances de demain, que nous voulons bien sûr partager avec toi.

Qu'il s'agisse de la nouvelle coiffure tendance pour les femmes et les hommes ou de nouveaux produits de soins capillaires innovants, tu seras toujours le premier à découvrir les nouveautés chez nous. De plus, nous donnons de nombreux conseils et astuces pour reproduire facilement les coiffures ou pour utiliser correctement les nouveaux produits. Jetez-y un coup d'œil et laissez-vous inspirer par KEUNE Haircosmetics !

KEUNE Haircosmetics - également actif sur les médias sociaux

Bien entendu, KEUNE Haircosmetics est également présent sur toutes les plateformes de médias sociaux courantes. Tu peux y obtenir des informations supplémentaires et de nombreuses autres impressions sur nous.

Prends contact avec nous

Nous avons éveillé ton intérêt, tu as d'autres questions ou tu souhaites te faire une idée de nos produits de soin et de styling de première qualité ? N'hésite pas à prendre contact avec nous, sans engagement. Nous nous réjouissons de te rencontrer