Menu

Our latest Keune blogs


 

DANDRUFF ON THE SCALP - SYMPTOMS, CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS

Dandruff is a normal scalp problem, affecting about half of all adults.
of adults are affected. The degree of distress is particularly high because those affected cannot hide the problem. Therefore, it is important to understand the reasons for dandruff in order to then have the possibility to control the side effects.

To The Blog

ITCHY SCALP - SYMPTOMS, CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS

Scalp itching is one of the most common itching diseases. Everyone knows this unpleasant feeling when there is itching at the roots of the scalp and the cause cannot be immediately determined. Itchy scalp can be an indication of skin fungus, allergies, hormonal changes, lice, mites or skin diseases such as psoriasis. 

To The Blog

DRY SCALP - SYMPTOMS, CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS.

Dry scalp (also called seborrheic dermatitis) is an inflammatory skin condition that causes red, itchy and flaky patches of skin. Dry scalp can occur on the face or scalp. Dry scalp can be caused by several factors that vary from person to person.

To The Blog


 

CARE

Keune You

81% of women have multiple hair problems. Only 26% of women can find a universal hair care product that meets their needs. That's where Keune You comes in. Products that your hairdresser can customize for each hair problem

To The Blog

COLOR

SHINE ON!
NEW: Keune Semi Color

Are you ready to shine?

 

To The Blog

 

My recently viewed items

Menu

Nos nouveaux Keune Blogs


 

LES PELLICULES SUR LE CUIR CHEVELU - SYMPTÔMES, CAUSES ET SOLUTIONS

Les pellicules sont un problème tout à fait normal du cuir chevelu, environ la moitié des personnes
des adultes en sont affectés. Le degré de gravité est particulièrement élevé, car les personnes concernées ne peuvent pas dissimuler le problème. Il est donc important de comprendre les raisons de la formation de pellicules pour avoir ensuite la possibilité de contrôler les effets secondaires.

A l'article

DÉMANGEAISONS DU CUIR CHEVELU - SYMPTÔMES, CAUSES ET SOLUTIONS

Les démangeaisons du cuir chevelu font partie des affections prurigineuses les plus courantes. Tout le monde connaît cette sensation désagréable de démangeaisons à la racine des cheveux et dont la cause ne peut pas être déterminée immédiatement. Les démangeaisons du cuir chevelu peuvent être le signe de mycoses cutanées, d'allergies, de changements hormonaux, de poux, d'acariens ou de maladies de la peau comme le psoriasis. 

A l'article

CUIR CHEVELU SEC - SYMPTÔMES, CAUSES ET SOLUTIONS

Le cuir chevelu sec (également appelé dermatite séborrhéique) est une maladie inflammatoire de la peau qui provoque des plaques rouges, des démangeaisons et des squames. La sécheresse du cuir chevelu peut apparaître sur le visage ou sur le cuir chevelu. La sécheresse du cuir chevelu peut être causée par différents facteurs qui varient d'une personne à l'autre.

A l'article


 

SOINS

Keune You

81 % des femmes ont plusieurs problèmes capillaires. Seules 26 % d'entre elles trouvent un produit capillaire universel qui répond à leurs besoins. C'est là que Keune You entre en jeu. Des produits que ton coiffeur peut personnaliser en fonction de chaque problème capillaire.

A l'article

COLOR

SHINE ON!
Nouveau: Keune Semi Color

Es-tu prêt à briller?

 

A l'article

 

Mes articles récemment consultés