Menu
1922 Fortifying Lotion
1922 Fortifying Lotion
1922 Fortifying Lotion
1922 Fortifying Lotion

1922 Fortifying Lotion

CHF 42.50
We put our many decades of experience and scientific expertise into creating a leave-in lotion that actually extends the lifecycle of hair. Fortifying Lotion from 1922 by J.M. Keune is a powerhouse for hair growth. Liposomes significantly increase hair growth – by 25% within just 4 days. Vitamin H (biotin) makes hair’s structure stronger, so hair doesn’t easily break or fall out. Then there’s red ginseng root extract to promote hair growth, stimulating eucalyptus extract - and energizing caffeine to wake up hair roots. Say farewell to delicate, fine and dull hair.

In stock

75ml
More Information
Application:
Wash hair with Fortifying Shampoo, towel dry, then gently massage Fortifying Lotion into scalp. No rinsing, this is a leave-in treatment. For a fortifying treatment, use 3-4 times per week for 11 weeks. Then maintain by using 2-3 times per week.
application:
care, beard care
Benefit:
against hair loss, renforcement, volumen
clean Beauty:
paraben free, sulphate-free, gluten-free, cruelty free, silicone-free
Brand:
1922
Item number:
21822

Products of interest

CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
Derzeit nicht lieferbar
CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 9.80
CARE Color Brillianz Conditioner
Stück
CARE Color Brillianz Conditioner
80ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 9.80
CARE Keratin Smooth Shampoo
Stück
CARE Keratin Smooth Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 9.80

My recently viewed items

1922 Fortifying Lotion
1922 Fortifying Lotion
This website uses cookies to ensure that you can use our offer to the best possible extent. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy guidelines.
We need some cookies to enable the processing of orders and the use of the customer account. These cookies cannot be deactivated if you want to use our offer.
We store data in an aggregated form about visitors and their experiences on our website for analysis purposes. We use this data to fix errors and improve the experience for all visitors. We store data about when you perform certain actions on our website in order to better understand how you use the website. We use this data to improve your experience with our website.

Menu
1922 Fortifying Lotion
1922 Fortifying Lotion
1922 Fortifying Lotion
1922 Fortifying Lotion

1922 Fortifying Lotion

CHF 42.50
Schnelleres Haarwachstum in nur 4 Tagen.
Mit unserer jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung und unserem wissenschaftlichen Know-How haben wir eine Leave-In Lotion entwickelt, die den Lebenszyklus der Haare verlängert. Fortifying Lotion von 1922 by J.M. Keune ist ein Kraftpaket für Deinen Haarwuchs. Liposome beschleunigen das Haarwachstum erheblich, in nur 4 Tagen um 25 %. Vitamin H (Biotin) stärkt die Haarstruktur, so dass die Haare weniger brüchig sind oder ausfallen. Mit Wurzelextrakt von Rotem Ginseng zur Förderung des Haarwachstums, stimulierendem Eukalyptusextrakt und anregendem Koffein, das die Wurzeln zu neuem Leben erweckt. Nimm für immer Abschied von empfindlichem, feinem und stumpfem Haar.

An Lager

75ml
Weitere Infos
Anwendung:
Die Haare mit Fortifying Shampoo waschen, mit dem Handtuch trocknen, dann Fortifying Lotion sanft in die Kopfhaut einmassieren. Nicht ausspülen, dies ist eine Leave-In-Behandlung. Zur Kräftigung 11 Wochen lang 3-4 Mal pro Woche anwenden.
Anwendung:
Pflege, Bartpflege
Benefit:
Gegen Haarausfall, Kräftigung, Volumen
Clean Beauty:
Parabenfrei, Sulfatfrei, Glutenfrei, Cruelty Free, Silikonfrei
Marke:
1922
Artikelnummer:
21822

Interessante Produkte

1922 Fortifying Shampoo
Stück
1922 Fortifying Shampoo
250ml 1000ml
CHF 21.50
CARE Silver Savior Shampoo
Stück
CARE Silver Savior Shampoo
80ml 300ml 1000ml
CHF 9.80
1922 Essential Shampoo
Derzeit nicht lieferbar
1922 Essential Shampoo
50ml 250ml 1000ml
CHF 9.80

Meine zuletzt angesehenen Artikel

1922 Fortifying Lotion
1922 Fortifying Lotion
Diese Website benutzt Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie unser Angebot im bestmöglichen Umfang nutzen können. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien.
Wir benötigen einige Cookies, um die Bearbeitung von Bestellungen und die Nutzung des Kundenkontos zu ermöglichen. Diese Cookies können nicht deaktiviert werden, wenn Sie unser Angebot nutzen möchten.
Wir speichern Daten in einer aggregierten Form über Besucher und ihre Erfahrungen auf unserer Website für Analysezwecke. Wir verwenden diese Daten, um Fehler zu beseitigen und das Erlebnis für alle Besucher zu verbessern. Wir speichern Daten darüber, wann Sie bestimmte Aktionen auf unserer Website durchführen, um besser zu verstehen, wie Sie die Website nutzen. Wir verwenden diese Daten, um Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer Website zu verbessern.