Menu

Our latest Keune blogs


 

DANDRUFF ON THE SCALP - SYMPTOMS, CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS

Dandruff is a normal scalp problem, affecting about half of all adults.
of adults are affected. The degree of distress is particularly high because those affected cannot hide the problem. Therefore, it is important to understand the reasons for dandruff in order to then have the possibility to control the side effects.

To The Blog

ITCHY SCALP - SYMPTOMS, CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS

Scalp itching is one of the most common itching diseases. Everyone knows this unpleasant feeling when there is itching at the roots of the scalp and the cause cannot be immediately determined. Itchy scalp can be an indication of skin fungus, allergies, hormonal changes, lice, mites or skin diseases such as psoriasis. 

To The Blog

DRY SCALP - SYMPTOMS, CAUSES AND SOLUTIONS.

Dry scalp (also called seborrheic dermatitis) is an inflammatory skin condition that causes red, itchy and flaky patches of skin. Dry scalp can occur on the face or scalp. Dry scalp can be caused by several factors that vary from person to person.

To The Blog


 

CARE

Keune You

81% of women have multiple hair problems. Only 26% of women can find a universal hair care product that meets their needs. That's where Keune You comes in. Products that your hairdresser can customize for each hair problem

To The Blog

COLOR

SHINE ON!
NEW: Keune Semi Color

Are you ready to shine?

 

To The Blog

 

My recently viewed items

Menu

Unsere neusten Keune Blogs


 

SCHUPPEN AUF DER KOPFHAUT - SYMPTOME, URSACHEN UND LÖSUNGEN

Schuppen sind ein ganz normales Kopfhautproblem, etwa die Hälfte
der Erwachsenen sind davon betroffen. Der Grad der Belastung ist besonders hoch, da die Betroffenen das Problem nicht verbergen können. Daher ist es wichtig, die Gründe für die Schuppenbildung zu verstehen, um dann die Möglichkeit zu haben, die Nebenwirkungen zu kontrollieren.

Zum Blog

JUCKENDE KOPFHAUT – SYMPTOME, URSACHEN UND LÖSUNGEN

Kopfhautjucken gehört zu den am häufigsten auftretenden Juckreizerkrankungen. Jeder kennt dieses unangenehme Gefühl, wenn Juckreiz an Kopfhaarwurzeln herrscht und sich die Ursache dafür nicht sofort feststellen lässt. Juckende Kopfhaut kann ein Hinweis auf Hautpilz, Allergien, hormonell bedingte Veränderungen, Läuse, Milben oder Hauterkrankungen wie Psoriasis sein. 

Zum Blog

TROCKENE KOPFHAUT – SYMPTOME, URSACHEN UND LÖSUNGEN

Trockene Kopfhaut (auch als seborrhoische Dermatitis bezeichnet) ist eine entzündliche Hauterkrankung, die rote, juckende und schuppige Hautstellen verursacht. Trockene Kopfhaut kann im Gesicht oder auf der Kopfhaut auftreten. Trockene Kopfhaut kann durch verschiedene Faktoren verursacht werden, die von Person zu Person unterschiedlich sind.

Zum Blog


 

PFLEGE

Keune You

81 % der Frauen haben mehrere Haarprobleme. Nur 26 % der Frauen finden ein Universal-Haarpflegemittel, das ihre Bedürfnisse erfüllt. Da kommt Keune You ins Spiel. Produkte, die Dein Friseur auf jedes Haarproblem individuell zuschneiden kann.

Zum Artikel

COLOR

SHINE ON!
NEU: Keune Semi Color

Are you ready to shine?

 

Zum Artikel

 

Meine zuletzt angesehenen Artikel