Menu
Style Salt Mist

Style Salt Mist

CHF 23.90
One thing that never goes out of fashion is beach hair. Keune brings the sea to you, with N°62 Sea Salt Mist. Spay on damp or dry hair to instantly add a touch of texture. The light volume and grip makes hair feel like you’ve spent a great day at the beach. And for oceans of volume, grab a blow dryer and turn up the heat.

In stock

200ml
More Information
Application:
Mist on towel-dry or dry hair, then blow it big. For more volume and grip, use layers of N°62 Sea Salt Mist. For extra messy texture, spray on sectioned dry hair, then blow-dry. Use hands to lift the roots as you blow-dry for volume on top.
application:
Hairstyling
Benefit:
heat protection, middle hold, volumen, curls, matt finish
clean Beauty:
vegan, paraben free, fragrance-free, gluten-free, sulphate-free, cruelty free
Brand:
Style
Item number:
27432

Products of interest

CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
Stück
CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90

My recently viewed items

Style Salt Mist
Style Salt Mist
This website uses cookies to ensure that you can use our offer to the best possible extent. Further information can be found in our Privacy Policy guidelines.
We need some cookies to enable the processing of orders and the use of the customer account. These cookies cannot be deactivated if you want to use our offer.
We store data in an aggregated form about visitors and their experiences on our website for analysis purposes. We use this data to fix errors and improve the experience for all visitors. We store data about when you perform certain actions on our website in order to better understand how you use the website. We use this data to improve your experience with our website.

Menu
Style Salt Mist

Style Salt Mist

CHF 23.90
Strandhaar kommt nie aus der Mode. Keune bringt Dir das Meer nach Hause, mit N° 62 Sea Salt Mist. Auf feuchtes oder trockenes Haar sprühen, für sofortige Struktur. Verleiht dem Haar etwas Volumen und tolle Griffigkeit, damit es sich anfühlt, als hätten Sie einen wundervollen Tag am Strand verbracht. Für noch mehr Volumen, das Haar mit dem Föhn trocknen.

An Lager

200ml
Weitere Infos
Anwendung:
Auf handtuchtrockenes oder trockenes Haar sprühen, dann mit dem Föhn Volumen kreieren. Tragen Sie N° 62 Sea Salt Mist für noch mehr Fülle und Griffigkeit in mehreren Schichten auf. Für eine besonders unordentliche Struktur auf einzelne Strähnen des trocke
Anwendung:
Haarstyling
Benefit:
Hitzeschutz, Mittlerer Halt, Volumen, Locken, Mattes Finish
Clean Beauty:
Vegan, Parabenfrei, Parfümfrei, Glutenfrei, Sulfatfrei, Cruelty Free
Marke:
Style
Artikelnummer:
27432

Interessante Produkte

CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
Stück
CARE Vital Nutrition Shampoo
300ml 1000ml
CHF 18.90

Meine zuletzt angesehenen Artikel

Style Salt Mist
Style Salt Mist
Diese Website benutzt Cookies, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie unser Angebot im bestmöglichen Umfang nutzen können. Weitere Informationen erhalten Sie in unseren Datenschutzrichtlinien.
Wir benötigen einige Cookies, um die Bearbeitung von Bestellungen und die Nutzung des Kundenkontos zu ermöglichen. Diese Cookies können nicht deaktiviert werden, wenn Sie unser Angebot nutzen möchten.
Wir speichern Daten in einer aggregierten Form über Besucher und ihre Erfahrungen auf unserer Website für Analysezwecke. Wir verwenden diese Daten, um Fehler zu beseitigen und das Erlebnis für alle Besucher zu verbessern. Wir speichern Daten darüber, wann Sie bestimmte Aktionen auf unserer Website durchführen, um besser zu verstehen, wie Sie die Website nutzen. Wir verwenden diese Daten, um Ihre Erfahrung mit unserer Website zu verbessern.